Light for Ukraine

Thursday, 23 February 2023

Session 1: Welcome: Marek Stankiewicz - SOLARIS Cooperation Representative, Anatoliy Zahorodniy - NASU President, Jean Daillant - LEAPS Chair (Chairman: Marek Stankiewicz) (09:30 - 09:40)

Session 1: LEAPS presentation: Jean Daillant - LEAPS Chair (09:40 - 09:55)

Session 1: National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine: Anatoliy Zahorodniy - NASU President (09:55 - 10:10)

Session 1: ESUO presentation: Cormac McGuinness - ESUO President (10:10 - 10:25)

Session 1: Synchrotron based research in Ukraine: Alexander Kordyuk - KAU (10:25 - 10:40)

Session 1: SOLARIS presentation: Jakub Szlachetko - Acting Director of the SOLARIS Centre (10:40 - 10:55)